Wallbreaker´s Photomode Gallery *LAST UPDATE: GT6*

Germany
Germany
Wallbreaker92
Welcome to my GT5 Photomode Gallery!

Here you´ll find updates of all my photographies made in GT5 and also all my Photomode Competition Entries. First I´m going to post all the pictures I have already made in GT5, and then there should be weekly updates.

Let´s start with my very first photography steps made in GT5. I started playing with it around Christmas, so it´s no surprise that I chose Ahrweiler market in winter.

Last edited:
It was in January, first week of the year. I didn´t have to work that week and one day I saw a tweet from GTPlanet founder Jordan which linked to the Photomode Competitions on his site. I thought: Damn, that could be fun. Theme was great: Ferrari vs. Lamborghini. I chose to go on Ferrari side because I had recently bought the Enzo.

Once I found out what panning would do with your shots, I was ready. I entered this pic:

And what can I say? I took me right to second place on Ferrari side, my very first entry! I was mind-boggled by that success. Here the other shots I considered to submit as an final entry (none of them were nearly as good as my entry):

I used three an undefined number of them for other comps, but don´t ask me which comps, I have absolutely no idea :lol: I also tried out a Lambo shot but gave up on it very quickly because I was confident with the Enzo shot.

More pictures to come soon!

Last edited:
Thanks :) It was about time since my photo stream on Flickr reached the 200 pictures limit and I had to save my pics somewhere :sly:

What a great way to start a Gallery!
The very first Enzo - Picture is amazing, Junge! :D

And I like the California - Pic @ Ahrweiler Christmas Fair! :)

Haha, danke :D

So here we go, next bunch of pictures, because you were leaving so many nice comments :P

Peugeot 908 HDi FAP Team Oreca