• Thread starter BryCivicSi
  • 104 comments
United States
Lexington, KY
bryphotoguy
BryCivicSi
6454166631_3ca7ccfabd_z.jpg

Welcome.

Please, no flash photography, not touching the work, and please no drinks. I don't want to clean sticky mess if you spill some soda.

But seriously, enjoy. Questions, comments, concerns, and criticism are all welcome.

If you are looking to improve your FM4 photo skills, check out my How-To guide here at Forza Motorsports Planet.

I bought one of these, it was Milano Red unfortunately, after I graduated from college. I loved this little car till someone stole it.

Its about time! I gotta say that mustang on fujimi is epic. I havnt been on because I had a bad wind storm obver here that blew out my phone lines but glad I got to put my vote in on that mustang before it happened.

Yeah, thanks imarobot. I may do a reshoot and edit it more to really get those clouds to pop. Unfortunately, I still lost against the Supra yesterday. And thanks Fezz. I love that Exige pic too and was extremely disappointed it only got one vote the whole week. I felt it was the best one up but I may be slightly biased. There is always next week. I'll win one of these days.

Great start Bry 👍

Some very nice shots and I really like your editing style. My favourite would have to be your current underdog entry. lovely composition

Yeah, thanks imarobot. I may do a reshoot and edit it more to really get those clouds to pop. Unfortunately, I still lost against the Supra yesterday. And thanks Fezz. I love that Exige pic too and was extremely disappointed it only got one vote the whole week. I felt it was the best one up but I may be slightly biased. There is always next week. I'll win one of these days.

I know the feeling :banghead: it was me who voted for that shot in the 2.0 :D

I like all of these, the Exige just pops. Oh yeah, the Bel Air is too cool.