Gran Turismo 4 Codes (All Cheat Devices)

Discussion in 'Hybriding' started by C144601, Jun 26, 2005.

  1. Douglas27

    Douglas27

    Messages:
    2
    How does one enter codes for gt 4 on a slim playstation.
     
  2. gnomefromnome

    gnomefromnome

    Messages:
    3,907
    Location:
    United States
    Get a Gameshark, or ARMax
     
  3. diablo77

    diablo77

    Messages:
    1
    hello to any one please help me how do i enter the chat codes in grand turismo 4 please help me tymemajesty@yahoo.com
     
  4. houses200

    houses200

    Messages:
    11
    Hi Guys, I am having some problems. I have tried the codes and none of them work with my GS2 v4. I am running a modded PS2 with GT4 NTSC version. As stated in my thread, I always encounter a hang scenario. Need some help if anyone knows...
     
  5. F40LM

    F40LM Premium

    Messages:
    813
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    I am using playing on a PS3 and want codes for Gran Turismo 4 PAL for the " Action Replay Ultimate Cheats for the use of Gran Turismo 4 "

    I would like Infinite Nos and reset mileage if possible.

    I also really wanted to get my Black Secret cars to 0 mileage :(


    Just want get some BHP differences between GT4 and GT5 :D

    I do realise how old the last replies were blah blah, I just want some helpie . .
     
    Last edited: Nov 26, 2012
  6. Xenn

    Xenn Premium

    Messages:
    2,226
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Do you know if what you're using uses Action Replay Max type codes? If so...

    Infinite Nitrous
    7900-EJ55-B9DKK
    6EQ9-FYFT-Q1HQ8

    L3 To Reset Mileage
    CE3W-KDXW-5X5CW
    K6H6-0PM3-TBG19
    PJ73-CNRX-3VDV9

    I set the mileage code to a button press code so you can use it when your desired car is the first car in your garage.
     
  7. DyvaX

    DyvaX

    Messages:
    3
    Hi all, i was wondering if there's some humans still playing at GT4 in 2013 :)
    I still using ARMAX with GT4 PAL and it give me a lot of fun, but i'm searching some codes, and it's hard to find something now.
    - A list of wing's codes
    - The address of the power master multiplier code
    - The All Permited cars code
    All for the 0763 ID game :tup:
    Thanks in advance :)
     
    Last edited: Feb 5, 2013
  8. Xenn

    Xenn Premium

    Messages:
    2,226
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Press Select to use the following wing

    Straight Type AB
    63CV-39HF-VJV8T
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    4J7M-CVG9-4T7GT
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    E41H-430W-VK6HY

    Straight Type AS
    G8G8-NHZN-QG6GD
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    DE9N-1QY0-4T731
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    E41H-430W-VK6HY

    Straight Type AW
    UA03-Z82G-RTX4B
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    RHF6-89M8-ZTDWQ
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    E41H-430W-VK6HY

    Straight Type BB
    NF9J-WV0V-3F1HG
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    W36U-HZYT-N2MWG
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    E41H-430W-VK6HY

    Straight Type BS
    BZZC-PH30-6AW9B
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    VDZ4-BERY-8YUKA
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    E41H-430W-VK6HY

    Straight Type BW
    53F1-QJAP-EQ3Z6
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    75NY-DC26-V7HDX
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    E41H-430W-VK6HY

    Straight Type CB
    K3HJ-7N7G-8AV2Z
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    GD7D-U8EM-847B8
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    E41H-430W-VK6HY

    Straight Type CS
    5MJK-1KHD-2ET6N
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    2GZZ-ZHPN-G1AAW
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    E41H-430W-VK6HY

    Straight Type CW
    8JEQ-0B3Z-J1KBG
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    D398-XZ4Z-T3HH5
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    E41H-430W-VK6HY

    3D Type AB
    WZXB-A0QA-MYV3W
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    GV96-3494-H1XBZ
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    E41H-430W-VK6HY

    3D Type AS
    T05U-D8EM-5JM1H
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    09Y3-KN76-HAZ7N
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    E41H-430W-VK6HY

    3D Type AW
    XTN7-FK2T-TJ1FH
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    10ET-RFVH-Z598D
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    E41H-430W-VK6HY

    3D Type BB
    97DQ-HAUK-NBHDT
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    DJT4-ZWQF-5DTTC
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    E41H-430W-VK6HY

    3D Type BS
    51X3-FJN2-RJMCK
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    RB6T-ZN2A-7TX6G
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    E41H-430W-VK6HY

    3D Type BW
    64AB-6P7H-F6G49
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    KYZ5-RA28-FE56B
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    E41H-430W-VK6HY

    3D Type CB
    UV7K-NMND-ZEU73
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    ZF8V-92YZ-C4UMA
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    E41H-430W-VK6HY

    3D Type CS
    3CGT-6ZQW-J1REJ
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    ZTMN-0YZA-0FQXA
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    E41H-430W-VK6HY

    3D Type CW
    JXCV-PWPW-WWGPC
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    PRZK-CPTG-6TN9V
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    E41H-430W-VK6HY

    3D Type DB
    1Z5A-5V1R-5NV0C
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    2W7V-GKYU-8AW35
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    E41H-430W-VK6HY

    3D Type DS
    XR6D-ZE01-ZAB2K
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    EMF9-8P0W-JT8DP
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    E41H-430W-VK6HY

    3D Type DW
    4A1A-T0X2-01AR2
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    Q1GF-2T15-XCU4E
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    E41H-430W-VK6HY

    Remove Wing
    7J5T-QXT6-GRY6Y
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    C268-E2G0-FWYYJ
    JHAJ-YJP3-PNVZ0
    T10Q-H7EV-VU68Q

    -------------------------------------------------------------------------
    10A315AE 0000???? is the address for the Master Power Multiplier
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Press R2 for Master Power Multiplier...

    Master Power Multiplier (1X)
    91U1-UQTB-MD04A
    0883-EX4P-31F3X
    MAEW-V9NZ-ZB399

    Master Power Multiplier (1.5X)
    9J69-WH4Y-70KF5
    0883-EX4P-31F3X
    99XP-BHG1-N77UV

    Master Power Multiplier (2X)
    RA7J-H160-8DT64
    0883-EX4P-31F3X
    Z7KP-AJ5V-QGT74

    Master Power Multiplier (2.5X)
    5WGF-DQHZ-10DFY
    0883-EX4P-31F3X
    42C9-FXU6-2ZV2C

    Master Power Multiplier (3X)
    44YY-4WEP-EFNMR
    0883-EX4P-31F3X
    HP3F-W62Q-C00MN

    -------------------------------------------------------------------------

    I'm not certain on the all cars permitted code, but I hope the above has helped you.
     
    Last edited: Feb 6, 2013
  9. DyvaX

    DyvaX

    Messages:
    3
    Wow ! Thanks a lot !
    So the master power mult's code is the same i had, but i was only entering the code without the joker command, causing a no boot situation.
    For the wings i was talking about the installed ones on racing cars, JGTC or Formula by examples.
    Anyway thanks for the help ! :tup:

    Ok so i've tested the code and it cause a little problem, not a big deal but strange, it's just like the R2 button is pressed all the times, so i have to save the mods and restart to play.
    But that's ok :)

    Finally i've solved the problem by changing R2 to Select button given in the wings codes list.
    :)
     
    Last edited: Feb 6, 2013
  10. Xenn

    Xenn Premium

    Messages:
    2,226
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    I don't think it's possible to get the wings from the racing cars as they're modeled to the car.

    I've just fixed the power multiplier codes, I made a mistake with the joker command and it should work properly now.
     
  11. DyvaX

    DyvaX

    Messages:
    3
    Ok thanks for the tips, so i have to enter manually the values for the wing :grumpy:
     
    Last edited: Feb 8, 2013
  12. RuSTeD

    RuSTeD

    Messages:
    49
    Location:
    Germany
    Hey, at first thanks for your codes, but sadly the unlimited nitrous code doesn´t work. I play GT4 on a emulator, my CD name is SCES_517.19
    I own this game but my PS2 broke, so i play on an emulator, all legit.
    Would be glad, if you could recode the unlimited nitrous code or so...
    Best regards
     
  13. Xenn

    Xenn Premium

    Messages:
    2,226
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    The codes I made were for the exact game version you have right there. Not quite sure why the nitrous code isn't working.

    Where did you try it? It's possible I may have only coded it for free runs. If it works in free run, i'll edit it to add a racing version in.
     
  14. RuSTeD

    RuSTeD

    Messages:
    49
    Location:
    Germany
    Maybe it helps, when i say, that my version is multilangual? And your code is an AR MAX code right?
    I tried the code in power & speed and on circuit de la sarthe 2 with the free race. And it didn´t worked on both modes...
    Oh, and could you pls make a code that all cars are buyable? For the cars which can be bought in car lots...
     
    Last edited: Mar 3, 2013
  15. Xenn

    Xenn Premium

    Messages:
    2,226
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    I'll see what I can do. It's possible I didn't code infinite nitrous for all modes, so i'll do that now.

    As for all cars are buyable, I could do that. Though might take me a little longer.
     
  16. RuSTeD

    RuSTeD

    Messages:
    49
    Location:
    Germany
    Alright, i got time ;) Thank you for helping me out. I hope the codes will work :)
     
  17. Xenn

    Xenn Premium

    Messages:
    2,226
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Buy any showroom car
    1W3J-5GYT-TRPG7
    93JM-KRQM-KQQCQ
    RFZG-RPQF-RRNN1
    K51A-6AJH-H97FN
    7NYT-BFXR-GUEJ7

    This will allow you to buy any car in the showrooms. Let me know if it works for you :)

    Nitrous code coming up soon.
     
    Last edited: Mar 4, 2013
  18. RuSTeD

    RuSTeD

    Messages:
    49
    Location:
    Germany
    Thank you very much :) Is this a AR MAX code? Because i have to convert it to an RAW code, when i don´t do it, the code won´t work (at least 2 people told me that). And as i said already, i have time, so you can take your time :D

    Forget what i wrote at the beginning, code is working like a charm! Thank you very much again! :D
     
  19. Xenn

    Xenn Premium

    Messages:
    2,226
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Yep, it's an AR MAX code. I think i'll post them in raw next time alongside with the AR MAX codes.

    Glad to hear it's working :)
     
  20. RuSTeD

    RuSTeD

    Messages:
    49
    Location:
    Germany
    Glad to hear it that you like it :D
    You can do it if you want and if it´s not more work for you. It´s your own decision, like i said 2131823 times before, i got time, as long as the code will work i´ll be fine :)
     
  21. Xenn

    Xenn Premium

    Messages:
    2,226
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Infinite Nitrous (RAW)
    21C37CEC 461C4000
    21C37E4C 461C4000
    21C48A4C 461C4000
    21C38D04 461C4000
    21C3B2CC 461C4000

    Infinite Nitrous (ARMAX)
    3942-3Y0G-TJ6DN
    R5G7-ZNB7-GZV7P
    6EQ9-FYFT-Q1HQ8
    3NH4-VZAK-8DZQN
    6W3K-49R9-EM1TM
    J7M6-H49G-C5KEG

    All modes should be included with this.
     
    Last edited: Mar 5, 2013
  22. RuSTeD

    RuSTeD

    Messages:
    49
    Location:
    Germany
    Wow... Thanks man, i love you! :D The codes working perfect! I´ve never expected that you make these codes so fast :O Thanks Thanks Thanks! :D
    You made me incredibly happy with that :D
     
  23. Xenn

    Xenn Premium

    Messages:
    2,226
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Plenty of experience can get these done before you know it :)

    You're very welcome!
     
  24. RuSTeD

    RuSTeD

    Messages:
    49
    Location:
    Germany
    Yeah, you´re right about that. But the fact, that i didn´t knew, how good you are in coding, made me plan a few days in my request :)
    But now i know, that you´re an awesome coder, i saw your videos too, and them are very entertaining :D Wow, i´m a quite slimer :D
    And thanks again for the great greetings! :)
     
  25. RuSTeD

    RuSTeD

    Messages:
    49
    Location:
    Germany
    Hey, it´s me again. Sadly i have to tell that the code isn´t working perfectly. The code works everywhere, but not in power & speed. When i drive in power & speed, the nitrous bar just get empty normally. Any advice?
     
  26. Xenn

    Xenn Premium

    Messages:
    2,226
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Hmmm...I have a feeling I missed something out. There's possibly another code with the Power & Speed tests. I included a line for the power & speed tests, but I may have missed another one (It uses a lot of different lines for different modes it seems).

    I'll go through them again and add any i'm possibly missing.

    Had a look through, all the codes seem to be working for me. Were you playing for a while before this happened? It's possible the codes may have changed at some point.
     
    Last edited: Mar 11, 2013
  27. RuSTeD

    RuSTeD

    Messages:
    49
    Location:
    Germany
    At first tahnks for your reply. I´ve closed and reopened the emulator and it still doesn´t work in power & speed test. Before the race i didn´t make anything else, so it is a mistake in the code or i´m making something wrong :s
    Sorry for annoying you again thought :c
     
  28. Xenn

    Xenn Premium

    Messages:
    2,226
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Hmm...quite odd.

    Try removing the codes and then entering them back in. It could help you out in this situation. Here's the codes again:

    Infinite Nitrous (RAW)
    21C37CEC 461C4000
    21C37E4C 461C4000
    21C48A4C 461C4000
    21C38D04 461C4000
    21C3B2CC 461C4000

    Infinite Nitrous (ARMAX)
    3942-3Y0G-TJ6DN
    R5G7-ZNB7-GZV7P
    6EQ9-FYFT-Q1HQ8
    3NH4-VZAK-8DZQN
    6W3K-49R9-EM1TM
    J7M6-H49G-C5KEG
     
  29. RuSTeD

    RuSTeD

    Messages:
    49
    Location:
    Germany
    I did it and somehow it´s working now... Quite confusing :s ^^ Thank you :D
    Now i got another question^^ Is it possible to buy tuning stuff even, when it´s locked? I mean, is it possible to make a code or something else to avoid this problem? :D
     
  30. Xenn

    Xenn Premium

    Messages:
    2,226
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    There's probably a way, but so far I haven't found it yet.

    Unfortunately it's not like the showrooms, so I have to do something else.