GTP_WRS-Online : Announcements

Discussion in 'GTP Weekly Race Series Online Events' started by WRP001, Aug 9, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. WRP001

    WRP001 Moderator

    Messages:
    11,741
    Location:
    United States
    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
    GTP_WRS-Online : Announcements

    Get the Scoop on new WRS-Online Events and Announcements

    Purpose

    A "one stop" source for important WRS-Online announcements including quick details for every new event as soon as they go public. Simply subscribe to this thread and you'll be the first to know! Never miss another one of your dream combos. :sly:

    Noise Free Distribution

    This thread will be locked and posts only allowed by OLR Admins so you can be sure your subscription doesn't create any noise.

    If there's anything you need to discuss related to the event head over to the specific event thread linked in each post. For feedback on this thread or other general discussions visit the General Discussion thread.

    Details

    The OLR Admins will add a post to this thread whenever a new event is released with the core details including a link to the specific event thread where all the details can be found. You get the first scoop on weekly events, special events, unofficial weekend racing, parity races, racing series, etc.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 11, 2018
    GTP_randy, ukmalb and RoeszaGT like this.
  2. Gravitron

    Gravitron Moderator

    Messages:
    17,203
    Location:
    United States

    Event 101 : Harmonious Balance

    Aug 14, 2013

    EU: 3:00 PM Eastern | 12:00 PM Pacific | 19:00 GMT | World Clock

    NA: 10:00 PM Eastern | 7:00 PM Pacific | 2:00 AM GMT | World Clock

    Acura NSX RM '91 @ Trial Mountain

    Tuning: Allowed

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    Event Thread
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 18, 2013
    ukmalb likes this.
  3. WRP001

    WRP001 Moderator

    Messages:
    11,741
    Location:
    United States

    Event 102 : Corvette Tribute

    Aug 21, 2013

    EU: 3:00 PM Eastern | 12:00 PM Pacific | 19:00 GMT | World Clock

    NA: 10:00 PM Eastern | 7:00 PM Pacific | 2:00 AM GMT | World Clock

    Chevrolet Corvette Coupe (C2) '63 @ Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca

    Tuning: Prohibited

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    Event Thread
     
    Last edited: Aug 28, 2013
  4. Gravitron

    Gravitron Moderator

    Messages:
    17,203
    Location:
    United States

    2013 WRS F1 Championship - Race 3 - Grand Prix of Belgium

    Aug 24-25, 2013

    Knockout Quali: Aug 24 @ 3:00 PM Pacific | 6:00 PM Eastern | 22:00 GMT | World Clock

    Grand Prix: Aug 25 @ 12:00 PM Pacific | 3:00 PM Eastern | 19:00 GMT | World Clock

    Ferrari F10 '10 @ Circuit de Spa Francorchamps

    Tuning: Allowed

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    Event Thread
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 28, 2013
  5. WRP001

    WRP001 Moderator

    Messages:
    11,741
    Location:
    United States

    Event 103 : El Matador Valiente

    Aug 28, 2013

    EU: 3:00 PM Eastern | 12:00 PM Pacific | 19:00 GMT | World Clock

    NA: 10:00 PM Eastern | 7:00 PM Pacific | 2:00 AM GMT | World Clock

    Opel Speedster '00 @ Circuito de Madrid / Reverse

    Tuning: Prohibited

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    Event Thread
     
  6. WRP001

    WRP001 Moderator

    Messages:
    11,741
    Location:
    United States

    Event 104: Trial Time!

    Sept 4, 2013

    EU: 3:00 PM Eastern | 12:00 PM Pacific | 19:00 GMT | World Clock

    NA: 10:00 PM Eastern | 7:00 PM Pacific | 2:00 AM GMT | World Clock

    Trial Celica SS-II (ZZT231) '03 @ Deep Forest Raceway

    Tuning: Allowed (LSD, Suspension, Transmission, and Aero)

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    Event Thread
     
    Last edited: Aug 30, 2013
  7. Gravitron

    Gravitron Moderator

    Messages:
    17,203
    Location:
    United States

    2013 WRS F1 Championship - Race 4 - Grand Prix of Italy

    Sept 7-8, 2013

    Knockout Quali: Sept 7 @ 3:00 PM Pacific | 6:00 PM Eastern | 22:00 GMT | World Clock

    Grand Prix: Sept 8 @ 12:00 PM Pacific | 3:00 PM Eastern | 19:00 GMT | World Clock

    Ferrari F10 '10 @ Autodromo Nationale Monza

    Tuning: Allowed

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    Event Thread
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 30, 2013
    ukmalb likes this.
  8. Gravitron

    Gravitron Moderator

    Messages:
    17,203
    Location:
    United States

    [​IMG]

    Event 105: Classic 3NDURANC3

    Sept 11, 2013

    EU: 3:00 PM Eastern | 12:00 PM Pacific | 19:00 GMT | World Clock

    NA: 10:00 PM Eastern | 7:00 PM Pacific | 2:00 AM GMT | World Clock

    Ford Mark IV Race Car '67 @ Road Course - Daytona

    Tuning: Prohibited

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    Event Thread
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 8, 2013
  9. WRP001

    WRP001 Moderator

    Messages:
    11,741
    Location:
    United States

    Event 106: R8 M8

    Sept 18, 2013

    EU: 3:00 PM Eastern | 12:00 PM Pacific | 19:00 GMT | World Clock

    NA: 10:00 PM Eastern | 7:00 PM Pacific | 2:00 AM GMT | World Clock

    Audi R8 5.2 FSI Quattro '09 @ Nürburgring GP/D

    Tuning: Prohibited

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    Event Thread
     
    Last edited: Sep 16, 2013
  10. WRP001

    WRP001 Moderator

    Messages:
    11,741
    Location:
    United States

    2013 WRS GT3 World Championship - Race 3 - Laguna Seca

    Sept 22, 2013

    12:00 PM Pacific | 3:00 PM Eastern | 19:00 GMT | World Clock

    Choice of GT3 Car @ Mazda Laguna Seca Raceway

    Tuning: Allowed

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    Event Thread
     
    Last edited: Sep 16, 2013
  11. WRP001

    WRP001 Moderator

    Messages:
    11,741
    Location:
    United States
    GENIUS_RUS likes this.
  12. Gravitron

    Gravitron Moderator

    Messages:
    17,203
    Location:
    United States

    Event 107: Allibubba99 +1

    Sept 25, 2013

    EU: 3:00 PM Eastern | 12:00 PM Pacific | 19:00 GMT | World Clock

    NA: 10:00 PM Eastern | 7:00 PM Pacific | 2:00 AM GMT | World Clock

    Pagani Zonda R '09 @ Tokyo R246

    Tuning: Allowed

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    Event Thread
     
  13. Gravitron

    Gravitron Moderator

    Messages:
    17,203
    Location:
    United States

    Event 108: SPF 136

    October 2, 2013

    EU: 3:00 PM Eastern | 12:00 PM Pacific | 19:00 GMT | World Clock

    NA: 10:00 PM Eastern | 7:00 PM Pacific | 2:00 AM GMT | World Clock

    Ferrari California '08 @ Autodromo Nazionale Monza

    Tuning: Prohibited

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    Event Thread
     
  14. Gravitron

    Gravitron Moderator

    Messages:
    17,203
    Location:
    United States

    Event 109: S2000? S2013!

    October 9, 2013

    EU: 3:00 PM Eastern | 12:00 PM Pacific | 19:00 GMT | World Clock

    NA: 10:00 PM Eastern | 7:00 PM Pacific | 2:00 AM GMT | World Clock

    Honda S2000 '06 @ Autumn Ring

    Tuning: Prohibited

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    Event Thread
     
  15. WRP001

    WRP001 Moderator

    Messages:
    11,741
    Location:
    United States

    2013 WRS F1 Championship - Race 5 - Grand Prix of Japan

    Oct 12-13, 2013

    Knockout Quali: Oct 12 @ 3:00 PM Pacific | 6:00 PM Eastern | 22:00 GMT | World Clock

    Grand Prix: Oct 13 @ 12:00 PM Pacific | 3:00 PM Eastern | 19:00 GMT | World Clock

    Ferrari F10 '10 @ Suzuka Circuit

    Tuning: Allowed

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    Event Thread
     
  16. Gravitron

    Gravitron Moderator

    Messages:
    17,203
    Location:
    United States

    Event 110: Evolutionary Theory

    October 16, 2013

    EU: 3:00 PM Eastern | 12:00 PM Pacific | 19:00 GMT | World Clock

    NA: 10:00 PM Eastern | 7:00 PM Pacific | 2:00 AM GMT | World Clock

    Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution IX GSR RM '05 @ Grand Valley East

    Tuning: Allowed

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    Event Thread
     
    Last edited: Mar 21, 2014
  17. Gravitron

    Gravitron Moderator

    Messages:
    17,203
    Location:
    United States

    Event 111: Under-Over

    October 23, 2013

    EU: 3:00 PM Eastern | 12:00 PM Pacific | 19:00 GMT | World Clock

    NA: 10:00 PM Eastern | 7:00 PM Pacific | 2:00 AM GMT | World Clock

    Ferrari 430 Scuderia '07 @ Road Course - Twin Ring Motegi

    Tuning: Prohibited

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    Event Thread
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 17, 2013
  18. WRP001

    WRP001 Moderator

    Messages:
    11,741
    Location:
    United States

    2013 WRS GT3 World Championship - Race 4 (Final) - Nürburgring 24h (Time / Weather)

    October 27, 2013

    12:00 PM Pacific | 3:00 PM Eastern | 19:00 GMT | World Clock

    Choice of GT3 Car @ Nürburgring 24h (Time / Weather)

    Tuning: Allowed

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    Event Thread
     
    Last edited: Oct 24, 2013
  19. Gravitron

    Gravitron Moderator

    Messages:
    17,203
    Location:
    United States

    Event 112: Super-Cali-Fuji-Listic

    October 30, 2013

    EU: 3:00 PM Eastern | 12:00 PM Pacific | 19:00 GMT | World Clock

    NA: 10:00 PM Eastern | 7:00 PM Pacific | 2:00 AM GMT | World Clock

    Premium SuperGT Nissan GT-R's @ Fuji Speedway F

    Tuning: Allowed

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    Event Thread
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 30, 2013
    hasslemoff likes this.
  20. Gravitron

    Gravitron Moderator

    Messages:
    17,203
    Location:
    United States

    Event 113: Roamin' Roman

    November 6, 2013

    EU: 4:00 PM Eastern | 1:00 PM Pacific | 20:00 GMT | World Clock

    NA: 10:00 PM Eastern | 7:00 PM Pacific | 3:00 AM GMT | World Clock

    Ferrari 512 BB '76 @ Rome

    Tuning: Prohibited

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    Event Thread
     
    Last edited: Nov 1, 2013
    hasslemoff likes this.
  21. Gravitron

    Gravitron Moderator

    Messages:
    17,203
    Location:
    United States

    Special Event XVIII - £60 Million Hardcore Classic

    November 9, 2013

    3:00 PM Pacific | 6:00 PM Eastern | 23:00 GMT | World Clock

    Ferrari 330 P4 Race Car '67 | Jaguar XJ13 Race Car '66 | Ford Mark IV Race Car '67 @ Autodromo Nazionale Monza (Weather)

    Tuning: Allowed

    No ABS, No Aids, Heavy Damage, Sports Soft Tires and a Chance of Rain :scared:

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    Event Thread
     
  22. Gravitron

    Gravitron Moderator

    Messages:
    17,203
    Location:
    United States

    Event 114: Devil's Cape

    November 13, 2013

    EU: 3:00 PM Eastern | 12:00 PM Pacific | 20:00 GMT | World Clock

    NA: 10:00 PM Eastern | 7:00 PM Pacific | 3:00 AM GMT | World Clock

    Lamborghini NOMAD Diablo GT-1 '00 @ Cape Ring

    Tuning: Allowed

    [​IMG] [​IMG]
    ***Car image is not correct***

    Event Thread
     
  23. Gravitron

    Gravitron Moderator

    Messages:
    17,203
    Location:
    United States
    Event 115: Pretty In Pink

    November 20, 2013

    EU: 3:00 PM Eastern | 12:00 PM Pacific | 20:00 GMT | World Clock

    NA: 10:00 PM Eastern | 7:00 PM Pacific | 3:00 AM GMT | World Clock

    Lexus LFA '10 @ Nurburgring GP/F

    Tuning: Prohibited

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    Event Thread
     
    Last edited: Nov 20, 2013
  24. Gravitron

    Gravitron Moderator

    Messages:
    17,203
    Location:
    United States

    Special Event XIX - WRS-OE Greatest Hits - The GT5 Grand Finale


    GT Out of That BRZ Before you FR-S
    (Tuning Prohibited)

    Saturday, November 23, 2013

    9:00 AM Pacific | 12:00 PM Eastern | 17:00 GMT

    Toyota 86 GT '12 | Subaru BRZ '12 | Scion FR-S '12 @ Grand Valley Speedway

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    _______________________________


    Everybody's Golf
    (Extended / Tuning Allowed)

    Saturday, November 23, 2013

    2:00 PM Pacific | 5:00 PM Eastern | 22:00 GMT

    Volkswagen Golf IV GTI RM '01 @ Nürburgring GP/D

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    _______________________________


    TZ2, TZU
    (Tuning Prohibited)

    Sunday, November 24, 2013

    9:00 AM Pacific | 12:00 PM Eastern | 17:00 GMT

    Alfa Romeo Guila Carrozzata DAZagato CN.AR750106 '65 @ Fuji Speedway GT

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    _______________________________


    2013 WRS World Cup - Spa
    (Extended / Tuning Prohibited)

    Sunday, November 24, 2013

    1:00 PM Pacific | 4:00 PM Eastern | 21:00 GMT

    Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (C6) RM '09 @ Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps

    [​IMG] [​IMG]


    Event Thread
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 14, 2013
    Vagabond likes this.
  25. Gravitron

    Gravitron Moderator

    Messages:
    17,203
    Location:
    United States
    Event 116: Max Headroom

    November 27, 2013

    EU: 3:00 PM Eastern | 12:00 PM Pacific | 20:00 GMT | World Clock

    NA: 10:00 PM Eastern | 7:00 PM Pacific | 3:00 AM GMT | World Clock

    McLaren F1 '94 @ Road Course - Indy

    Tuning: Prohibited

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    Event Thread
     
  26. Gravitron

    Gravitron Moderator

    Messages:
    17,203
    Location:
    United States
    Event 117: Old School Suzuka *GT5 Finale*

    December 4, 2013

    EU: 3:00 PM Eastern | 12:00 PM Pacific | 20:00 GMT | World Clock

    NA: 10:00 PM Eastern | 7:00 PM Pacific | 3:00 AM GMT | World Clock

    Lamborghini Miura P400 Bertone Prototype C.N.0706 '67 @ Suzuka Circuit

    Tuning: Prohibited

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    Event Thread
     
  27. Gravitron

    Gravitron Moderator

    Messages:
    17,203
    Location:
    United States
    (*GT6*) Event 118: X-Bow Down Under

    December 11, 2013

    EU: 3:00 PM Eastern | 12:00 PM Pacific | 20:00 GMT | World Clock

    NA: 10:00 PM Eastern | 7:00 PM Pacific | 03:00 GMT | World Clock

    KTM X-Bow Street '12 @ Mt Panorama

    Tuning: Prohibited

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    Event Thread
     
    Last edited: Dec 18, 2013
  28. Gravitron

    Gravitron Moderator

    Messages:
    17,203
    Location:
    United States
    (*GT6*) Event 119: M4 Coop

    December 18, 2013

    EU: 3:00 PM Eastern | 12:00 PM Pacific | 20:00 GMT | World Clock

    NA: 10:00 PM Eastern | 7:00 PM Pacific | 03:00 GMT | World Clock

    BMW M4 Coupé '14 @ Apricot Hill Raceway

    Tuning: Prohibited

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    Event Thread
     
    Last edited: Dec 18, 2013
  29. Gravitron

    Gravitron Moderator

    Messages:
    17,203
    Location:
    United States
    No Wed races on Christmas Day, but later in the week...

    (*GT6*) Parity Event : Brands Hatch Indy


    December 28, 2013

    Event #1: 5:00 PM Eastern | 2:00 PM Pacific | 22:00 GMT | World Clock

    December 29, 2013

    Event #2: 11:00 AM Eastern | 8:00 AM Pacific | 16:00 GMT | World Clock


    Track: Brands Hatch Indianapolis
    Target Time: 53 sec
    Max Speed: 205 kph / 127 mph
    Tire: Comfort soft/ Sports Hard
    Car Choice: Any car in your garage



    Event Thread
     
    Last edited: Dec 18, 2013
    iainoflo85 likes this.
  30. Speedy6543

    Speedy6543 Moderator

    Messages:
    7,014
    Location:
    Belgium
    (*GT6*) Event 120: Mountaineering V2.0

    January 8, 2014

    EU: 3:00 PM Eastern | 12:00 PM Pacific | 20:00 GMT | World Clock

    NA: 10:00 PM Eastern | 7:00 PM Pacific | 03:00 GMT | World Clock

    Peugeot 207 GTi '07 @ Trial Mountain Reverse

    Tuning: Prohibited

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    Event Thread
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 17, 2014
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.