GTP_WRS-Online : Announcements

Discussion in 'WRS-OE Archive' started by WRP001, Aug 9, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Speedy6543

    Speedy6543 Moderator

    Messages:
    7,021
    Location:
    Belgium
    Bass Addict, hirnsauger69 and Argon like this.
  2. Speedy6543

    Speedy6543 Moderator

    Messages:
    7,021
    Location:
    Belgium
    Last edited: Aug 16, 2018
    Bass Addict, Argon and hirnsauger69 like this.
  3. Speedy6543

    Speedy6543 Moderator

    Messages:
    7,021
    Location:
    Belgium
    Bass Addict and Argon like this.
  4. Speedy6543

    Speedy6543 Moderator

    Messages:
    7,021
    Location:
    Belgium
    Rikson, hirnsauger69 and Bass Addict like this.
  5. Speedy6543

    Speedy6543 Moderator

    Messages:
    7,021
    Location:
    Belgium
    hirnsauger69, Argon and Bass Addict like this.
  6. Speedy6543

    Speedy6543 Moderator

    Messages:
    7,021
    Location:
    Belgium
    Bass Addict, Argon and hirnsauger69 like this.
  7. Speedy6543

    Speedy6543 Moderator

    Messages:
    7,021
    Location:
    Belgium
    Bass Addict, GTP_Nail, Argon and 2 others like this.
  8. Speedy6543

    Speedy6543 Moderator

    Messages:
    7,021
    Location:
    Belgium
    Event 44 : Mini Me 2


    Mini Cooper 'S' '65 @ Willow Springs International Raceway: Horse Thief Mile


    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    Event thread
     
    Last edited: Oct 1, 2018
    Argon, GTP_Dutchy and hirnsauger69 like this.
  9. Speedy6543

    Speedy6543 Moderator

    Messages:
    7,021
    Location:
    Belgium
    Event 45 : Recovering Fujiholic


    McLaren 650s GT3 '15 (Gr.3) @ Fuji Speedway F


    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    Event thread
     
  10. Speedy6543

    Speedy6543 Moderator

    Messages:
    7,021
    Location:
    Belgium
    Special Event III : 2 Hour Fuji Mixed Class Enduro


    Gr.3 Toyota GR Supra Racing Concept '16 and Gr.4 Toyota 86 @ Fuji Speedway F

    [​IMG] [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

    Feature Race
    (Timed 2 Hour Enduro)

    Sunday, October 28, 2018
    1:00 PM Pacific | 4:00 PM Eastern | 20:00 GMT | Check Local Time


    Support Races
    (Fixed # of Laps = 50-60 minutes)

    Sunday, October 21, 2018
    11:00 AM Pacific | 2:00 PM Eastern | 18:00 GMT | Check Local Time


    Sunday, October 21, 2018
    3:00 PM Pacific | 6:00 PM Eastern | 22:00 GMT | Check Local Time



    >> Go To Event Thread Here <<
     
  11. Speedy6543

    Speedy6543 Moderator

    Messages:
    7,021
    Location:
    Belgium
    Last edited: Oct 9, 2018
  12. Speedy6543

    Speedy6543 Moderator

    Messages:
    7,021
    Location:
    Belgium
    Bass Addict and hirnsauger69 like this.
  13. Speedy6543

    Speedy6543 Moderator

    Messages:
    7,021
    Location:
    Belgium
    hirnsauger69, Argon and Bass Addict like this.
  14. Speedy6543

    Speedy6543 Moderator

    Messages:
    7,021
    Location:
    Belgium
    GTP_Nail, Bass Addict and Argon like this.
  15. Speedy6543

    Speedy6543 Moderator

    Messages:
    7,021
    Location:
    Belgium
    hirnsauger69 and Bass Addict like this.
  16. Speedy6543

    Speedy6543 Moderator

    Messages:
    7,021
    Location:
    Belgium
    hirnsauger69 likes this.
  17. Speedy6543

    Speedy6543 Moderator

    Messages:
    7,021
    Location:
    Belgium
  18. Speedy6543

    Speedy6543 Moderator

    Messages:
    7,021
    Location:
    Belgium
  19. Speedy6543

    Speedy6543 Moderator

    Messages:
    7,021
    Location:
    Belgium
    Bass Addict and hirnsauger69 like this.
  20. Speedy6543

    Speedy6543 Moderator

    Messages:
    7,021
    Location:
    Belgium
  21. Speedy6543

    Speedy6543 Moderator

    Messages:
    7,021
    Location:
    Belgium
    PASM, Argon and hirnsauger69 like this.
  22. Speedy6543

    Speedy6543 Moderator

    Messages:
    7,021
    Location:
    Belgium
    hirnsauger69 likes this.
  23. Argon

    Argon Premium

    Messages:
    4,467
    Location:
    England
    Last edited: Jan 3, 2019
  24. Speedy6543

    Speedy6543 Moderator

    Messages:
    7,021
    Location:
    Belgium
    hirnsauger69 likes this.
  25. Speedy6543

    Speedy6543 Moderator

    Messages:
    7,021
    Location:
    Belgium
    hirnsauger69 likes this.
  26. Speedy6543

    Speedy6543 Moderator

    Messages:
    7,021
    Location:
    Belgium
    hirnsauger69 likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.