I need help at tuning my cars

Romania
Romania
I am new to this game. After the maintenance ends, I will post a photo with my cars.

These are my cars.
Any help at tunning them?

Attachments

• MessengerApp_20180713_075757.jpg
    MessengerApp_20180713_075757.jpg
    46.6 KB · Views: 111
Last edited by a moderator:
Pure and simple:

Spend some of your time (I´m sure it´s not more important than other´s people time) looking through the posts in this Area of GTPlanet Forum, and I´m sure you ll find tunes for many (if not for all) of your cars... You may also try to use the search tool ....
I will try

Pure and simple:

Spend some of your time (I´m sure it´s not more important than other´s people time) looking through the posts in this Area of GTPlanet Forum, and I´m sure you ll find tunes for many (if not for all) of your cars... You may also try to use the search tool ....

I recently bought a La Ferrari.
I can't find a good tune for it. If anybody can help, it would be great!

I will try

I recently bought a La Ferrari.
I can't find a good tune for it. If anybody can help, it would be great!

Isn't that an N1000 car? Tuning that beast could be tough. I haven't tried to tune it yet, but look at some of the tuning garages, maybe there is one already done?

Jerome

If you want you can try my tune for this car Ferrari LaFerrari (RH, RM, RS). I don't know if it's good with the last update. Maybe it can help you.

Good drive and enjoy :cheers:.
Thanks!

If you want you can try my tune for this car Ferrari LaFerrari (RH, RM, RS). I don't know if it's good with the last update. Maybe it can help you.

Good drive and enjoy :cheers:.
I am stuck at the transmition part.
Can’t match your values.

Ok thanks for your feedback. I will try to remake monday the transmission (maybe because of the last update) if you can wait. :cheers:
No problem.
Can I request the tuning for some key-cars that I use? You can give me the sources from the posts if necesary.