Lewis Hamilton challenge - which club are you in?

• Thread starter AlexDB9
  • 178 comments

Which club are you in?

• Noob here - haven't even bronzed them all

Votes: 22 8.9%
  • All-bronze

Votes: 16 6.5%
  • All-silver

Votes: 57 23.2%
  • All-gold

Votes: 90 36.6%
  • Pfft that was easy - All-diamond baby!

Votes: 61 24.8%

• Total voters
All gold and two platinum for me.

That will do as I just don’t get on with the physics of the car in this trial. The understeer is INSANE and it feels like it has traction control tied to the understeer.

Don’t get me wrong though, I really enjoyed it. And learned how to control my understeer on corner entry better especially.

Got gold's (close to platinum!:dopey:) in the few events I tried but after about a week (6.5 unsuccessful platinum chasing days spent on the chicane of death...), I told the understeery bag of bollocks car to 🤬 off.

'Don't worry, you'll get there', my arse. Gimme a proper car.

9 diamonds and 1 gold... I'm .1 off the diamond at Willow and I gave up within a week of them coming out because it was repetitively doing my head in :P so basically I have 1 tenth of a second holding me back from 100 million free credits :dunce:👍 True dat :dopey:

I absolutely hate grinding (I never do more than 10 laps) plus the car is an understeering POS so I only got golds except for Nordschleife. That was by far the easiest diamond in this challenge. Only took 2 laps (gold on the 1st and diamond on the 2nd). Lewis is really slow there. It's like he was on the phone while doing it or something. I doubt very much that this is the best he can do there.

All gold. That was enough. Hammy did his times on different physics. So it was kinda rigged to begin with in my opinion.