Before I start Le Mans 24 Hours, is there any risk whatsoever of losing a paused game if a patch comes out, or will it only prompt to download the patch after the race is over?
I was in B-spec 24h Le Mans (Sarthe) while an update notice popped up (showed the black XMB with Update 1.06 is available).
At first I thought the game had turned off but it is just a forceful yet harmless notification.
my 24u off a-spec when i was 23h and 37 min in the last race off the nurburgring shows the update on screen.
i was in the corner step on the gass and my ps3 goes updating the freaking game.
if they combined a-b spec together then i wil finisch the game.
but now i will kaz giving a headschot for his freaking update.
When and if I attempt the 24h races, I will be unplugging the internet from my PS3. It's not like you can do anything online with your PS3 while you're running the race anyway. I'd do it just to be safe.
When and if I attempt the 24h races, I will be unplugging the internet from my PS3. It's not like you can do anything online with your PS3 while you're running the race anyway. I'd do it just to be safe.