Share your Drift Trial Highscore - made 700 Million Points

• Thread starter Paul_BNR32
  • 31 comments
Germany
Germany
Paul_BNR32
who plays here too often drift mode? :D

Gran Turismo™SPORT_20190616043054.jpg

ok, in GTSport there's no points, an im still kinda noob here, almost 2 years haven't drift since gt6 .
in gt6, 60k gvs - 32k suzuka - 32 Tsukuba - 45k Tokyo - 45k ssr .

‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️
I hear you bro, drifting is not about doing scores. but since you like to tell us about how you could do 30k with any car and since this thread is what it is, why not just tell us your best.

I hear you bro, drifting is not about doing scores. but since you like to tell us about how you could do 30k with any car and since this thread is what it is, why not just tell us your best.

pls read my first reply mate, i wrote down most of what i remember highest score I've done in gt6, i know drift it's not all about scores - said by people can't get higher - i drift for fun, doing tandem scores, backwards, racing,, time trails, cars show,, its a game, but since you asked about the highest scores i already answered you in my first comment

32k is no answer. Everybody does approximately that every run.
This thread is about sharing your high score. The guy who started it does 34,753 with gr4 Ferrari. what's your high score

Last edited:
32k is no answer. Everybody does approximately that every run.
This thread is about sharing your high score. The guy who started it does 34,753. what's your high score

mate, you got me, everyone can got 32k in suzuka every run, you're right , i can't even drift, im just trying to look pro an cool,

you know what bro? I just realized where all the confusion comes from. It's from you answering a question that was addressed to somebody else by bringing up GT6 in a GT Sport forum.

here's 31,700 that I did just now with the mileage shop Mustang. this took some effort.

I really love this car and was hoping to get a nice 33k+ but it's hard.