The "Rate My Photo" thread! **Read the OP Before You Post**

• Thread starter MSD Drifter
  • 2,388 comments
8424484172_473819b769_c.jpg
[/url] Laguna Seca Raceway_4 by wilza01, on Flickr[/IMG]

This is a very nice photo especially considering it has not been edited at all as far as i can tell. It has the blue tint from that cool filter that makes it look like a nice drive in the morning. The only problem i have with it is its too centered on the car. I think you may have been able to angle is a little bit better towards were you were going and make a little more of a interesting look. For me... and my rating system, 7.8523/10 (7.9/10)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mine: Its my first attempt at a snow edit and while im not really satisfied with it, i need some feedback to see were im at with the editing. Ps... this is also my first edit that took more than 5 seconds using some filter on photoshop. So be constructively mean XD

snowedit.jpg

Origional: http://imageshack.us/a/img33/4720/nrburgringnordschleifeh.jpg

I know the sunrise kinda messes it up a bit but idk how to fix that.. or the tips of trees all that well.

Last edited:
Oh god, those are fantastic! I don't know what to criticize. Maybe the last shot would have been a tad better if it was done in the middle of tunnel but that doesn't change the fact that I love those photos. It's a 9.5 from me. :)

Pure Monster - The F40 by DocArmor98, on Flickr

I like the fisheye effect, the angle is a little weird for me tho. The colors are nice and vibrant. I'd give this 8/10, i would also like to add that in my opinion the pic would be more awsome if it would focus on the engine.

Here's mine, these are unedited:
Suzuka_Circuit_1.jpg

Tokyo_Bay__Kart_.jpg

Special_Stage_Route_7_3.jpg

^^^^
1. i give a 9/10 i like that old feel to it with the black and white filter

2. 5/10 i just can't deal with the angle.