The wheel drifting simulator by FussyFez

• Thread starter FussyFez
  • 11 comments
United Kingdom
England
1395586949696.jpg

So it appears that I have started making videos.

They are all scattered about, so I thought I'd put them all together in one place.

I apologise for the poor quality and background noise, they're filmed on my phone, sometimes in the presence of my 16 month old son.

I like to include the mistakes because I'm still learning, and it just shows that even someone who can drift, still makes mistakes and spins out.

All my videos are done with a DFGT Wheel.

Enjoy!

The 360's

Latest video's

Last edited:
Heavy wall tap at Stowe

90 degree handbrake practice

Hachi-roku

The S14 at trial mountain

Last edited:
Great videos!!

Im using a dfgt too, and at the moment im struggling alot, on gt5 I could drift a few weeks, but here on gt6 I am becoming a little frustrated! Do you have any top tips, and if you get time could you possibly make a little tutorial on how to drift with the dfgt, showing the wheel?

Many thanks and good look on your videos!!:gtpflag:

Great videos!!

Im using a dfgt too, and at the moment im struggling alot, on gt5 I could drift a few weeks, but here on gt6 I am becoming a little frustrated! Do you have any top tips, and if you get time could you possibly make a little tutorial on how to drift with the dfgt, showing the wheel?

Many thanks and good look on your videos!!:gtpflag:
Hey man,

Thanks alot :cheers:

I've literally just written this:
------------------------------------------------------------------------

I think it was mainly spinning out of control.. I also believe that I didn't turn the steering wheel enough either as it is easier to get "full lock" on ds3.