TPC (not TPC) Invitational Golf Open (on PGA 2K21)

• Thread starter O604
  • 103 comments
Canada
Canada
Kaizen-Teian
Hello everyone, if you have time this weekend, please join in for a fun round of golf on this month's PS+ free game, PGA 2K21.

Either together or solo. Course and level settings to be posted later. Please note, I'm still new to the game so this may not go so smoothly. :D

Together: Sat. October 16. EST PM? Would like to work on a time that works for the most people so let me know if you're interested.

Solo: For those who can't make it. Submit a round with the settings and post here within 24hrs

Any additional tips or suggestions are welcome.

I believe it's only 4 people at a time in the lobby

What I'd suggest is making a 'society' in game and then you can schedule rounds to be within certain dates that everyone can try in their own time - so it's basically your solo suggestion but the game will keep track of scores for you. Though that does take away playing at the same time with others

Count Me In Lets Go GIF

I believe it's only 4 people at a time in the lobby

What I'd suggest is making a 'society' in game and then you can schedule rounds to be within certain dates that everyone can try in their own time - so it's basically your solo suggestion but the game will keep track of scores for you. Though that does take away playing at the same time with others
Thanks for the suggestion. I have a Society set up. In case we need it.

Golf day. Raining here, so I'm available anytime today. Hopefully some of us can hook up for a round. :D

I set up a Society Event. Not sure how it works. I'll send invites if requested.

Apologies. I must have set it up wrong. But cannot end the event or start a new one. :crazy: :guilty:

Last edited:
Golf day. Raining here, so I'm available anytime today. Hopefully some of us can hook up for a round. :D

I set up a Society Event. Not sure how it works. I'll send invites if requested.