• Thread starter Joylord
  • 13 comments

Joylord

Exclusive track creator
Premium
United Kingdom
Kent
Hi track creators.

A lounge dedicated to track creators, GT_TCR send friend request.

Last edited:
It's true sometimes the simplest tracks are the most fun. Sign up to the lounge and you can show other fellow track creators what you've got. As I only build 3 sector tracks for racing which are simple but challenging so lets see what you've got. Maybe your track could be used in an event.

so far i have 5 tracks made they all are in toscana and they more like touge idk if the lounge will be open again in another time but if u like u can test them send me a fr to frozen_drag0n1

From the lounge we run, Tuesday's are big high speed tracks run by Turbonato, Wednesday is Phil's fun night run by GTP_Eriba, and Thursday is run by me where I look for three sector tracks to run our two litre class. So get in contact for us to use your tracks.

Thanks

Hey JOYLORD. I am new to gtplanet and its nice to see others interested in custom tracks, i have aprox 50 customs, always appreciate feed back, if interested send fr to "santhur"

I have a new 1/4 mile drag course I made. It's a 1/4 on the money between the second two checkpoints. I like it because its perfect for night drag races on a course other than Indy. Let me know if anyone wants to try it.

Hey JOYLORD. I am new to gtplanet and its nice to see others interested in custom tracks, i have aprox 50 customs, always appreciate feed back, if interested send fr to "santhur"
I'll try get round to sending you a friend request from the GT_TCR account but you're also more then welcome to send one.

I have a track made, it has a nice combination of flowing corners, and some climb. Here is a link to a post with some pictures of the racing on the track :

https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/showthread.php?p=7596454#post7596454