What has been your proudest achievement in GT7 thus far? (& What Are You Striving For Next? 🙂)

Not really my proudest, but biggest achievement(s) I guess is having collected all cars in the game and having performed all available engine swaps.

I’m not exactly striving for anything next as I rarely play anymore, but I guess continuing to buy all new cars and performing all new engine swaps as they come counts here.

Maybe someday years from now they’ll fix 2P split screen before the GT7 servers go down and I’ll have some nostalgic fun with the game again as I tend to do with quite a few of my other old games. It’s why I still play GT2 from time to time.

Winning the Spa 1 hour race on maximum difficulty with no assists.
Repeatedly. I can do it on command.
EDIT: Winning several of the Human Comedy missions.
Goals are to buy the Ferarri 250 when it turns up, tune as many cars as possible, and win the Maggiore 1 hour race.

Last edited:
I've been playing for a couple of months (41h) only so there's still a lot for me to do. I'd like to gold "everything", get all the trophies and cars, etc.

I'd also like to get good enough to play sport mode and take part on cool cups like the Toyota GR.

I guess it will sound silly to most people here but my proudest achivement yet was/is to bronze the movie event (2 days left but still 9,35%) and the Catalunya TT later which made me feel a bit less of an impostor.

Last edited:
Biggest achievement for me is buying all the cars. Its almost half a billion credits to buy them all. Of course you win 25% of them, but a lot of those are the cheaper cars. So maybe 380M credits of grinding. Thats a lot of grinding, but I did it and I'm done with that now. Still have a couple circuit experiences I need to fully gold, but I've golded everything else in the game on hard difficulty.

A few of my proudest accomplishments:
  • Reaching DR A+ on a flat screen and then again in VR
  • 100th Sport mode victory