• Hood Cam

Votes: 25 6.9%
  • Im A Noob So I Use Behind Car View

Votes: 25 6.9%

• Total voters
Spider-man2099
VA10
Vote in Poll

I was using In car view but i found my times to be slightly faster using bumber cam so now i use that.

there is no poll?

i use in car always. you can drive quicker with bumper view but i'm not really having too much a problem at the moment and for some reason in car visibility is pretty good in gt5 unlike a lot of other games i have played.

The one thing I do not like about using the in car view (still playing GT5P-Demo) is your gauges and gear/brake zone indicator are off to the side. I like the bumper cam because the gauges are front and center.

I also like to move my couch up about 3 - 4 feet from the 44" TV. When using in car view, it really puts you in the driver's seat.

If there was a flashing brake indicator, I'd always use the in car. Getting used to driving on the right hand side of the car is still taking time to get used to.....really weird.

there is no poll?

i use in car always. you can drive quicker with bumper view but i'm not really having too much a problem at the moment and for some reason in car visibility is pretty good in gt5 unlike a lot of other games i have played.

Sorry Group Started a Quest in World Of Warcraft and i didn't get chance to finish it up

I was slightly faster with bumper cam than with the cockpit view, don't know why exactly but I think it has something to do with the narrow windshield :-)

(as far as I know ie: demo) I like both the bumper and incar view... so I just switch between the two :)

back in GT4 when i first got it, i used car view. then i swich to bumper and notice a lot of time improvement :)

now with the GT5PD i used cockpit view for best experience, but once again i swich to bumper for better times and for more accurate cornering :)

Cockpit view is THE way to go, IMO.