Wrong to move to xbox?

United States
United States
Hey guys, enlight of the latest announcement of GTS I am feeling a bit disappointed. I feel as if this will be nothing more than a rebadged Prologe game centered around the FIA partnership. ..this also means that the actual GT7 could still be years away.

ive been playing GT6 for 2 years now and I still enjoy it immensely...thing is I am ready to jump to Next Gen and I just dont feel PD is taking the next gen seriously....Forza has already released numerous Forza games and both look amazing while we are left to only look forward to PDs demo if you will....

need some advice from some of you here, maybe those of you who have played the Forza series..

am I wrong for potentially switching to Xbox1 this holiday season?

btw, ive seen the trailer and im not impressed with what ive seen. The graphics look, atleast to me, nothing more than a slightly higher res verison of GT6.

For me, most important game in world is GT... But am fan of Playstation form 1998 when I first time play PS and it has great place in my heart. All PS home console gived me a loot of fun and fantastic game. Am still on PS3 and wont shift on PS4 jet. When GT7 goes out I will switch... Until than i will play GT6, FIFA 16, Mortal Kombat, F1, Uncharted on PS3. GT sport look good for me, real, dont like plastic graphic from Forza series and even Driveclub look plastic and cartoonish some times.

For me, most important game in world is GT... But am fan of Playstation form 1998 when I first time play PS and it has great place in my heart. All PS home console gived me a loot of fun and fantastic game. Am still on PS3 and wont shift on PS4 jet. When GT7 goes out I will switch... Until than i will play GT6, FIFA 16, Mortal Kombat, F1, Uncharted on PS3. GT sport look good for me, real, dont like plastic graphic from Forza series and even Driveclub look plastic and cartoonish some times.