.....mod please close this thread

Discussion in 'Drifting Teams & Meets' started by DriftRyuji, Jan 14, 2013.

?

Who won Formula D last session ?

  1. Ryan Turek

    5 vote(s)
    12.2%
  2. Matt Powers

    1 vote(s)
    2.4%
  3. Dai Yoshiara

    5 vote(s)
    12.2%
  4. Daigo Saito

    30 vote(s)
    73.2%
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. DriftRyuji

    DriftRyuji (Banned)

    Messages:
    1,208
    Location:
    United States
    Closed
     
    Last edited: Apr 29, 2013
  2. DriftRyuji

    DriftRyuji (Banned)

    Messages:
    1,208
    Location:
    United States
    Closed
     
    Last edited: Apr 27, 2013
  3. Kiyoshiro

    Kiyoshiro

    Messages:
    87
    Location:
    United States
    Good luck.
     
  4. DriftRyuji

    DriftRyuji (Banned)

    Messages:
    1,208
    Location:
    United States
    Thanks MAN:)
     
  5. Natalia90

    Natalia90

    Messages:
    116
    Location:
    Brazil
    Good Luck Naoki =)
     
  6. DriftRyuji

    DriftRyuji (Banned)

    Messages:
    1,208
    Location:
    United States
    Thank you very much natty appropriate it. In thank you for the comment.:)
     
    Last edited: Jan 14, 2013
  7. SKIDMARX

    SKIDMARX

    Messages:
    1,063
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Good luck with the team.
     
  8. DriftRyuji

    DriftRyuji (Banned)

    Messages:
    1,208
    Location:
    United States
    Thanks MAN:)
     
  9. Eric1512

    Eric1512

    Messages:
    3,517
    Location:
    United States
    Good Luck from RSM. :tup:
     
  10. DriftRyuji

    DriftRyuji (Banned)

    Messages:
    1,208
    Location:
    United States
    Thanks Eric:tup:
     
  11. MLR_DAnGeR_KiiD

    MLR_DAnGeR_KiiD

    Messages:
    822
    Location:
    United States
    Good Luck from Major League Motorsports.
     
  12. e_dub64

    e_dub64

    Messages:
    1,555
    Location:
    United States
    Good luck with the team bro! :tup:
     
  13. DriftRyuji

    DriftRyuji (Banned)

    Messages:
    1,208
    Location:
    United States
    Thanks
    Thanks
     
  14. JDM SRE70

    JDM SRE70

    Messages:
    1,878
    Location:
    Australia
    Good Luck on behalf of teamJDMT Wish i thought of that name for my team LOL
     
  15. DriftRyuji

    DriftRyuji (Banned)

    Messages:
    1,208
    Location:
    United States
    Thanks & HELL NAW LOL
     
  16. LPTuner

    LPTuner

    Messages:
    239
    Location:
    United States
    Sweet, the Dori's have united! Good luck with the team, and very nice OP :)
    Real clean.
     
  17. SPANK

    SPANK

    Messages:
    11,157
    Location:
    United States
    Can I ask an honest question?

    How or who categorizes you as a pro?
     
  18. Knight Spirit

    Knight Spirit

    Messages:
    2,297
    :tup:
     
  19. JustDrift893

    JustDrift893

    Messages:
    1,010
    Location:
    Serbia
    Good Luck from White Smoke Gang !
     
  20. Duman079

    Duman079

    Messages:
    2,624
    Location:
    Netherlands
    I've seen you a couple of times. Good luck guys!
     
  21. DriftRyuji

    DriftRyuji (Banned)

    Messages:
    1,208
    Location:
    United States
    Sometimes i call my self ah noob... HAHA. :lol:
    This alittle thing i prefer. To people who have been around for long time. :sly:
     
  22. DriftRyuji

    DriftRyuji (Banned)

    Messages:
    1,208
    Location:
    United States
    Yea i know don't double post. :)

    Thursday, January 17th. This maintenance will start at approximately 8:00 am PDT (9:00am MDT / 10:00am CDT /11:00am EDT) and end around 8:00pm PDT (9:00pm MDT / 10:00pm CDT / 11:00pm EDT).

    ____________________________
    ALSO >>>Good Luck too Shadow an Sugoi Saturday. :)
     
  23. CheladaJr

    CheladaJr

    Messages:
    2,802
    Location:
    United States
    GL from Alpine!
     
  24. DriftRyuji

    DriftRyuji (Banned)

    Messages:
    1,208
    Location:
    United States
    Thanks :sly:
     
  25. Gonales

    Gonales

    Messages:
    2,150
    Location:
    Germany
    Made my new account: DoriUnuin-Miki, so if people could add me that would help :)
     
  26. DriftRyuji

    DriftRyuji (Banned)

    Messages:
    1,208
    Location:
    United States
    Yay nice little sesh, Miki , fun drifting against ur "S14" :)
     
  27. AlpineCapone

    AlpineCapone

    Messages:
    30
    Location:
    United States
    Good drifting with you and your members.
     
  28. DriftRyuji

    DriftRyuji (Banned)

    Messages:
    1,208
    Location:
    United States
    Same to you cap, GRS LOL. Even with my fiat.
     
  29. AlpineCapone

    AlpineCapone

    Messages:
    30
    Location:
    United States
    Haha yeah your fiat I couldn't stop laughing.
     
  30. DriftRyuji

    DriftRyuji (Banned)

    Messages:
    1,208
    Location:
    United States
    Same i couldn't stop ether.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.