Official GTPlanet GTA V Crew | Covering the World of Grand Theft Auto

Discussion in 'Grand Theft Auto' started by Katiegan, Oct 8, 2013.

  1. rev_hard

    rev_hard

    Messages:
    85
    Location:
    United States
    psn: rev_hard
    time zone: PST
     
  2. Apollo440

    Apollo440

    Messages:
    13
    Location:
    Indonesia
    Social Club Username: apollovictoria44
    PlayStation Network ID/Xbox Live Gamertag/PC Name: apollovictoria44
    Location and/or time zone: GMT +7 (Jakarta)
    Console(s): (PS3/PS4/PC)
     
  3. Katiegan

    Katiegan Premium

    Messages:
    5,905
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Invite sent. :)
     
  4. nico4711

    nico4711

    Messages:
    104
    Location:
    Germany
    I‘m still looking for a Heist Crew. I started on my own, but it takes all night to find people who are willing and able to finish the Heists. I‘m stuck at Humane Labs – Deliver EMP.

    My suggestion is Saturdays
    from 8 PM CEST/ 2 PM EST/ 11 AM PST
    to 2 AM CEST/ 8 PM EST/ 5 PM PST

    Just give me a note.
    @rev_hard
     
    rev_hard likes this.
  5. Drex124

    Drex124

    Messages:
    1,143
    Location:
    United States
    Console or PC?
     
  6. nico4711

    nico4711

    Messages:
    104
    Location:
    Germany
    PS4
     
  7. Marcus Garvey

    Marcus Garvey

    Messages:
    1,837
    Location:
    Jamaica
    As I updated in the Los Santos Tours thread, I will be hosting a special Halloween tour tomorrow night, with the room to open at 10PM EDT. Everyone is welcome to join. The room will be setup as invite only to keep us from having to address randoms in a public lobby, so anyone who wishes to hang out please let me know and I will make sure that you get an invite. For more specifics on the tours and what we do, feel free to check out the thread for more details about the Halloween tour here.
     
    ExoSphere64 likes this.