What's your favorite car and track?

• Thread starter TomBrady
  • 26 comments
United States
Mass UTC-5
HugoStiglitz_420 and GTP_HugoStiglitz
Self explanatory. I'm new to the service so I'm still building up my collection but so far my favorites are Ford GT, and Suzuka

Zandvoort, Mid-Ohio, and Mosport are probably my favorite for racing. Plenty of room for for passing and places for mistakes to be made. Maybe Laguna Seca too. MX5 Cup and Skip Barber are probably my favorites so far but I haven't bought anything higher than that.

Tracks: - Cars:
Watkins Glen - Riley DP
Spa - Corvette C6.R
Road America - Williams FW31
Sebring - HPD ARX-01
Limerock - Mazda MX5
Phillip Island - Radical SR8

In no particular order...

Favorite Oval: Bristol ~ Iowa
Favorite Oval car: SK Mod

Favorite Road Course: Watkins Glen
Favorite Road Car: Star Mazda (current)

Oval - USA International Speedway
Road - Oulton Park

Cars? Haven't driven one I don't like... yet lol.

Zandvoort, Mid-Ohio, and Mosport are probably my favorite for racing. Plenty of room for for passing and places for mistakes to be made. Maybe Laguna Seca too. MX5 Cup and Skip Barber are probably my favorites so far but I haven't bought anything higher than that.

Nice, Zandvoort is amazing.

If I had to pick 3, it would be suzuka, zandvoort, and VIR. VIR is incredible as well, there's so many different layouts and it's such a complex course. I think it's something America can really be proud of, I think VIR easily hangs with the best tracks on earth.

I love windy and complex tracks like these 3. I'm dying for iracing to get nordschliefe or MACAU!! or monaco. I would **** a brick if any of those 3 were scanned for iracing. Actually even if they weren't scanned and just done the old fashioned way I'd be happy. I'd pay $45 for all of the nurburgring layouts together, or $30 for nordschliefe, they should do it