Zakspeed_TV Setups + ffb settings

Zakspeed

I try your McLaren 650s GT3 @ Brands Hatch GP. I can not match some of your settings.
For example, your FST BUMP Rear is set at 22 for left and right. My max setting is only 13 for FST BUMP rear.
Also, ride height in front. Your setting is 52. My max for front ride height is only 30.

Have problem with roll bars and FST REBOUND too. Can not match your settings in the video.
Your roll bar setting is 12 front and rear. I can only do 12 front and 9 in rear.

Not sure what is wrong here. Maybe because I am USA, the unit of measure are different. But I can not duplicate your tune on my PS4. Maybe a bug in update? I will try another and report what I find.👍

I think you make your tune before 1.03 come out. This is my first time using one of your tunes.
I think the problem is with Assetto Corsa. Has anyone else notice this?

Or did you use Zakspeed's 650s GT3 tune before the update?
Are you on PC? Just make sure the red bars on the bottom of each variable are in roughly the same place.

Are you on PC? Just make sure the red bars on the bottom of each variable are in roughly the same place.

I am on PS4. And I will try doing the setting by sight as you suggest. But this is strange unless it is metrics.
But there is no conversion table. :odd:

I did Zakspeed's PS4 McLaren 650s GT3 @ Brands Hatch setup by looking at the settings in his video and trying to duplicate them on my car. I ignored the numbers and used the physical placement.

Right away the tune works much better. And on hard instead of being left far behind, I am staying within cars length of the AI. Still, I wonder why the numbers are so far off? Thank you for the advice Jimlaad. It worked well.👍
But this is not a good way to tune. But a very good tune for the McLaren at Brands.:cheers:

Zakspeed

I try your McLaren 650s GT3 @ Brands Hatch GP. I can not match some of your settings.