EXCLUSIVE: GT Sport Unveiling – GTPlanet’s Special Report

EsportsGran Turismo SportGTPlanet 51 May 23, 2016 by

 

Join us from 18:00 EDT / 23:00 BST / 00:00 CEST this evening as we air our report from the launch event of the latest instalment in the Gran Turismo Franchise.

AJ & Tom take you inside the Copperbox Arena at the Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park London, and chat with the exclusive few who had an early hands on with the game before its November launch.

 

If you have missed any of our coverage you can catch up everything here – Gran Turismo Week. And we are not done yet with plenty more exclusive content, information, and stories still to come over the next few days.

 

More Posts On...

The original comments for this post are no longer available.

GT Sport Returns for 2020 National Sports Festival of Japan

Aston Martin Puts the Brakes on the Valkyrie Race Car Project

Here's the Official Trailer for Season 2 of Netflix's F1 Drive to Survive

Igor Fraga Wins 2020 Toyota Racing Series Title in Final Race Decider

Formula 1 Postpones 2020 Chinese Grand Prix Due to Coronavirus Outbreak

Ferrari Reveals Its 2020 Formula One Contender: The SF1000

Mixed Fortunes for Fraga as TRS Title Goes Down to the Wire

Haas Previews Its 2020 F1 Car Ahead of Official Reveal on February 19