any other bike games like TT?

• Thread starter takatasan
  • 33 comments
But still there is nothing like TT. I recently started playing again after many years without it. It is a one of a kind, sadly. The only hope I see is Tourist Trophy 2. I still enjoy TT1 though. But some HD graphics wouldn't hurt.

But still there is nothing like TT. I recently started playing again after many years without it. It is a one of a kind, sadly. The only hope I see is Tourist Trophy 2. I still enjoy TT1 though. But some HD graphics wouldn't hurt.

Heck, I'd be happy with TT1 re-released so I can play it on my PS3. My PS2 compatible PS3 died :(

I miss TT, so I would like to see it on the PlayStation Store, too!

As far as another game, I've only seen (- and tried one game - in) the MotoGP-series. I didn't feel the same atmosphere as I did in TT.

Tourist Trophy single-handedly inspired me to get my M-class license and buy a motorcycle, it was that good. I've never enjoyed any other modern motorcycle game. I don't want to ride MotoGP bikes on boring circuits in some staid championship sim. TT is absolutely one-of-a-kind, like kekke2000 said, and it's sad that the concept never took off.

The motorcycle racing genre badly needs its own "Forza Horizon"; an open road game with roadgoing bikes like Tourist Trophy, sim-like physics, and a dose of flavor.

Wolfe
Tourist Trophy single-handedly inspired me to get my M-class license and buy a motorcycle, it was that good. I've never enjoyed any other modern motorcycle game. I don't want to ride MotoGP bikes on boring circuits in some staid championship sim. TT is absolutely one-of-a-kind, like kekke2000 said, and it's sad that the concept never took off.

The motorcycle racing genre badly needs its own "Forza Horizon"; an open road game with roadgoing bikes like Tourist Trophy, sim-like physics, and a dose of flavor.

yes i would love that, i never liked the idea of racing around with grand prix bikes