There is something about this somewhere on the forum, as i lost it too for a while, but I'm afraid I have forgotten where the checkbox is that brings it back. I'm sure someone will help soon. Do you have the 'use unpacked data if exists' still?
EDIT: it's in Settings > Content Manager > Drive > Quick Drive section at the bottom
Here you go