GTSport Racing League, Club and Series Directory

Discussion in 'GTS Online Racing & Leagues' started by bigbeefytaco, Jan 7, 2020.

  1. bigbeefytaco

    bigbeefytaco

    Messages:
    629
    Location:
    United States
    There is a thread in the GT6 section that has a list of every current racing league and club. It was extremely helpful in my search to find a league that fit my availability. This thread will be utilized in the same way, as I have found it difficult to keep up with the many leagues currently active in GTSport.

    If you would like your league to be included in this thread, please fill out the following:

    League name:
    Day of the week:
    Start time in GMT or EST:
    Link to league's GTP thread:


    Monday

    Monday Night Racing:
    19:30 EST, 23:30 GMT
    (https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/threads/monday-night-racing.387642/)

    ARL's Super Formula (Second Monday of every month):
    20:40 EST, 00:40 GMT
    (https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/thre...hip-may-11th-big-willow.392925/#post-13056562)

    IRS Fugu-Z: 21:00 EST, 1:00 GMT
    (https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/thre...t-laguna-seca-still-accepting-entries.395158/)

    IRS GT4 Championship:
    21:00 EST, 1:00 GMT
    (https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/thre...20th-at-16-00-est.392831/page-2#post-13053256)

    ARL's Monthly Gr.2 Race (Last Monday of every month): 21:10 EST, 1:10 GMT
    (https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/threads/american-racing-league-arl-monthly-gr-2-race.390241/)


    Tuesday

    ISR GR3 Supercars:
    16:30 EST, 20:30 GMT
    (https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/threads/isr-gr3-supercars-signups.395778/)

    ARL Endurance Series:
    21:00 EST, 1:00 GMT
    (https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/thre...january-21st-nurburgring-2-hr-special.391638/)



    Wednesday

    Banter Rally Championship (Postponed):
    13:40 EST, 17:40 GMT
    (https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/threads/brc-banter-rally-championship-s1-sign-ups-open.383628/)

    Monday Night Racing (yes, it's on Wednesday too): 19:30 EST, 23:30 GMT
    (https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/threads/monday-night-racing.387642/)

    John Conroy Memorial Racing League: 20:30 EST, 00:30 GMT
    (https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/thre...t-structured-league-racing-since-2012.384445/)

    Ready Or Not Racing:
    21:30 EST, 1:30 GMT
    (https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/thre...n-us-all-skill-levels-welcome-by-ronr.363296/)

    ARL GR.4: 21:45 EST, 1:45 GMT
    (https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/threads/american-racing-league-arl-gr-4-wednesday-nights.385433/)



    Thursday

    Thursday Fun Night: 14:00 EST, 18:00 GMT
    (https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/threads/thursday-fun-night-re-named.384174/)



    Friday

    Sprint Cup Asia:
    14:45 EST, 18:45 GMT
    (https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/thre...5-20-entry-list-and-reserve-list-full.392220/)

    Draft House Racing's Mad March: 20:00 EST, Midnight GMT
    (https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/thre...arch-max-speed-special-3-6-20-8pm-est.392532/)

    IRS 86 Racing Series Revival: 20:30 EST, 00:30 GMT
    (https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/thre...9pm-est-starts-june-19-taking-entries.394147/)

    Daily Races With Friends: 21:00 EST, 1:00 GMT
    (https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/thre...s-fridays-9pm-est-all-drivers-welcome.386718/)

    IRS Roadster Cup: 21:00 EST, 1:00 GMT
    (https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/thre...eason-begins-august-21st-signups-open.395418/)

    Slower Than The Rest Racing (STTR): 21:00 EST or 1:00 GMT
    (https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/threads/middle-of-the-pack-racing-presents-sttr-season-1.395456/)

    Snail-Porsche GT3 Cup Challenge: 21:00 EST, 1:00 GMT
    (https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/thre...che-gt3-cup-challenge-taking-sign-ups.393787/)

    Snail Gr4-Michelin Pilot Cup Challenge:
    21:00 EST, 1:00 GMT
    (https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/thre...ibition-event-lago-maggiore-west-6-12.392792/)


    Saturday


    GORO eSports - Global GT4 Championship: 15:30 EST, 20:30 GMT
    (https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/thre...-off-season-test-race-1-12th-december.392105/)

    MSN 1.5hr Manufacturers Endurance Race Series:
    19:20 EST, 23:20 GTM
    (https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/thre...nce-race-series-season-opener-jan-4th.376567/)

    IRS Indy Lights: 21:00 EST, 1:00 GMT
    (https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/thre...eason-begins-august-22nd-signups-open.395383/)

    ARL GR.3: 23:00 EST, 3:00 GMT
    (https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/threads/american-racing-league-arl-gr-3.383402/)



    Sunday


    PureGT A-Z Cup: 13:00 EST, 18:00 GMT
    (https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/threads/puregt-a-z-cup-sundays-6pm-gmt-november-6th-lamborghini-huracán-gt4-gt3.396164/)

    Turn One GT500 Cup: 14:00 EST, 19:00 GMT
    (https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/thre...-list-now-open-round-1-on-august-30th.395529/)

    SRF Nukeshot Endurance Series 5.5: 14:15 EST, 19:15 GMT
    (https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/thre...5-first-entry-lists-open-11th-october.395957/)

    GTPlanet WRS: 15:00 EST, 20:00 GMT
    (https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/thre...z4-maggiore-east.390771/page-12#post-12984299)

    Flyin' Miata Enduro Cup: 15:00 EST, 20:00 GMT (Recruiting)
    (https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/thre...undays-45-minute-races-tuning-allowed.391652/)

    SNAIL Sunday Night Racing: 21:30 EST, 2:30 GMT
    (https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/threads/snail-olr-policies-and-guidelines.332619/)



    One Time Races




    Multiple Days


    Italian Daily Race (All Days): 11:00 EST, 15:00 GMT
    (https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/threads/italian-daily-race.393462/)


    TBD

    WeatherTech Hat-Trick Championship:
    (https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/threads/weathertech-hat-trick-championship.391412/)



     
    Last edited: Dec 10, 2020
  2. bigbeefytaco

    bigbeefytaco

    Messages:
    629
    Location:
    United States
    .
     
    Last edited: Jan 21, 2020
    CANOWORMS1 and Pigems like this.
  3. R1600Turbo

    R1600Turbo Premium

    Messages:
    52,289
    Location:
    United States
  4. Rinsky

    Rinsky

    Messages:
    3,011
    Location:
    United States
    I didn't even know you were working on this. Nice job.
     
    Phlano099, GTP_Guido, Pigems and 2 others like this.
  5. bigbeefytaco

    bigbeefytaco

    Messages:
    629
    Location:
    United States
    It’s useful since I’ve seen about a half dozen posts within the past week in this section of the forums asking if there’s leagues that run on certain days.
     
  6. llNovall

    llNovall

    Messages:
    3,363
    Location:
    United States
    Nice job. Saw this last week and meant to drop a link, but fell off my radar until I saw you updated. Great idea.:cheers:
     
  7. bigbeefytaco

    bigbeefytaco

    Messages:
    629
    Location:
    United States
    Added the Totinos 200 - a special one-time event for January 25th @ 23:00 EST, 4:00 GMT
     
    Pigems and GTP_Guido like this.
  8. Satomiblood

    Satomiblood

    Messages:
    2,494
    Location:
    United States
  9. Rinsky

    Rinsky

    Messages:
    3,011
    Location:
    United States
    I personally think this should be pinned to the top of the fourm so it doesn't get lost or overlooked in all the post.

    I'm going to find a place for this on my Series Page just like most of us did with The Good RaceCraft Guide.

    Edit: Done
    However I did rename it on my page from GTSport to GTPLANET.
     
    Last edited: Jan 16, 2020
  10. Nick Cannella

    Nick Cannella

    Messages:
    6,506
    Location:
    United States
    I personally think this should be pinned to the top of the fourm so it doesn't get lost or overlooked in all the post.

    @bigbeefytaco reach out to one of the page admins and request a pin to top.
     
    Pigems, llNovall, dlshearon and 4 others like this.
  11. dlshearon

    dlshearon

    Messages:
    727
    Location:
    United States
    Good job! :cheers:
    Agreed that this should be pinned.
     
  12. bigbeefytaco

    bigbeefytaco

    Messages:
    629
    Location:
    United States
    I sent a message to EDK, and he has been on since I messaged him. However, he has not replied.
     
    GTP_Guido, Pigems, Rinsky and 2 others like this.
  13. EDK

    EDK Moderator

    Messages:
    15,763
    Location:
    United States
  14. bigbeefytaco

    bigbeefytaco

    Messages:
    629
    Location:
    United States
  15. Rinsky

    Rinsky

    Messages:
    3,011
    Location:
    United States
  16. Hasnain282

    Hasnain282

    Messages:
    1,373
    Great job this is very useful

    @Pigems would you want to add your weekly Friday lobby to this?
     
    GTP_Guido, Rinsky, dlshearon and 2 others like this.
  17. Pigems

    Pigems Premium

    Messages:
    7,385
    Location:
    Canada
    Phlano099, GTP_Guido, Rinsky and 4 others like this.
  18. bigbeefytaco

    bigbeefytaco

    Messages:
    629
    Location:
    United States
    quentin1974 and Pigems like this.
  19. DesertPenguin

    DesertPenguin (Banned)

    Messages:
    10,691
    Location:
    United States
    Just saw the sticky icon for this thread. Congratulations. We really needed something like this to organize the organizers :cheers:
     
  20. Pigems

    Pigems Premium

    Messages:
    7,385
    Location:
    Canada
    TYVM Sir! :cheers:
     
  21. PSN offapple

    PSN offapple

    Messages:
    830
    This is a fantastic way of keeping track of various series' and events. Big up the GTPlanet admins for pinning this to the "Online Racing & Leagues" section!
     
  22. bigbeefytaco

    bigbeefytaco

    Messages:
    629
    Location:
    United States
    ARL Driving School has been added for newer drivers looking to improve their skills.
     
    Nick Cannella and GTP_Guido like this.
  23. Nick Cannella

    Nick Cannella

    Messages:
    6,506
    Location:
    United States
    Thank you sir
     
    bigbeefytaco likes this.
  24. dranddad

    dranddad Premium

    Messages:
    3,600
    Location:
    England
    Last edited: Jan 27, 2020
  25. MaxAttack

    MaxAttack Premium

    Messages:
    1,678
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    The levels of 2AM - 4AM GMT are horrible.

    I sometimes had the stamina when it was 2AM, now I'm in GMT +1...

    We're gonna need some Euro league up in here. If I had reliable internet I would host myself...
     
    Pennyb12000 and Platzlurch like this.
  26. bigbeefytaco

    bigbeefytaco

    Messages:
    629
    Location:
    United States
  27. Nick Cannella

    Nick Cannella

    Messages:
    6,506
    Location:
    United States
    This is great work @bigbeefytaco. Thanks again for coordinating all of this.
     
    GTP_Guido and bigbeefytaco like this.
  28. dranddad

    dranddad Premium

    Messages:
    3,600
    Location:
    England
    Thanks :tup:
     
    GTP_Guido and bigbeefytaco like this.
  29. bigbeefytaco

    bigbeefytaco

    Messages:
    629
    Location:
    United States
    Disregard post. Messed up what I was trying to do.
     
  30. bigbeefytaco

    bigbeefytaco

    Messages:
    629
    Location:
    United States
    Come check out ARL’s Gr.4 racing series tonight! Already 35 entries. It is sure to be a crazy night of racing. Link to page can be found in OP. Help get us to 49 racers!
     
    Nick Cannella and dlshearon like this.