Will you form/join a GT4 online team? If not, why?

If I made my own team I would make a web site yes, however as much as I like the idea or making a team I don't have the time, so as it is I'll just get as good as I can at GT4 and join the best team that will have me.

Nope ......,reason, can't cos...........

V1 Japanese PS2 (PC card slot) don't equal UK adaptor...........nah......it aint gonna work is it! :lol:

Have BB but can't...... :( .....oh well.....

Robin

the members of my Website are already discussing the possibility of setting one up so if that happens i'm gonna stick close to home and join that team

I'm new to the online aspect of PS2 gaming. Even this site is new to me. What is involved in one of these "teams"? How do they work and what do they do? Can I access any websites an dcheck out a team page as an example?

i have joined a team for online racing (KNT) clan , and i hope more peeps will join because the mere thought of 6 players around the N..Ring is just too good to miss out on .

so hear me folks ... get an adaptor....and get online

i saw the demo of the N...Ring today , and it looks stunning .

if you got a ps2 and GT4 , online gaming is a must........... :)

ive done alot of online racing on xbox, and i can tell you its very addictive (even if the games so far havent been as good as GT)
Gt4 online should be incredible.
i just hope the host can set things like DFP players only. Im really looking forward to playing my new wheel online but id like to know that everyones fighting with the same weapons so to speak :)T

Im not going to bother because i havent got the spare time (uni) so Nope.

Lethalchem
I'm new to the online aspect of PS2 gaming. Even this site is new to me. What is involved in one of these "teams"? How do they work and what do they do? Can I access any websites an dcheck out a team page as an example?

(KNT) is the clan i belong to , the website is http://knt.bounceme.net/