Gran Turismo 7 Find Your Line OST Album Listing Released

The Gran Turismo YouTube channel has released the listing for the official soundtrack album “Find Your Line“, which will be available as a free digital download to players who buy the 25th Anniversary Edition

Although Kazunori Yamauchi stated during the recent State of Play event that GT7 would have more than 300 audio tracks from 75 artists, the Find Your Line album is a little more compact. It features nine tracks “inspired by” the title, with a number of recognized artists on the listing.

Most obviously this includes the UK alt-metal group Bring Me The Horizon, whose cover of GT-staple Moon Over The Castle leaked earlier this week, but which is now available on various global music streaming platforms and the band’s own YouTube channel.

In fact the album majors on UK artists, with indie pop group London Grammar and alt-rock outfit Nothing But Thieves also contributing to the soundtrack. London-based, self-styled “three-man sound system” The FaNaTiX is also responsible for a track, which features — among others — actor and DJ Idris Elba.

American artists Disciples and Major Lazer are also featured, along with Kim Dracula from Australia and Pacific Islander Jawsh 685. Spanish singer-songwriter Rosalia provides the other track.

The full official track list is as follows:

  1. Vroom – The FaNaTix ft. Idris Elba, Davido, Koffee, Moelogo, Lil TJay
  2. Moon Over The Castle – Bring Me The Horizon
  3. I Don’t Care – Major Lazer ft. Lous and the Yakuza
  4. Life’s Coming in Slow – Nothing But Thieves
  5. Unstoppable – Kim Dracula
  6. BIZCOCHITO – Rosalia
  7. Squad – Disciples ft. GoldLink
  8. Baby It’s You (George Fitzgerald Remix) – London Grammar
  9. Drift – Jawsh685

There’s no word yet on whether the album will be available separately or on any of the usual streaming services, but we’ll update this article as we get that information.

See more articles on .

About the Author