P1ButtPlug
(Banned)
- 964

- Some where
Do these just automatically update if Auto updates are checked? Do I need to go in here and manually update files? Is there a combination of both or are these all just WIP folders?
Can you shed a little light on what's going on here?
To be honest, I'm with you here. I just can't tell what's what. Auto updates are supposed to be turned off, but this changes all the time so I don't know to turn them back on or what. Its always changing.
For example, I updated a couple of months ago (deleted all cfgs in tracks/loaded) and let CM do an update. (marked green yes). But if you look at some of the cfg's in the github, some are updated.
So did/does CM compare a users cfgs with the new database on github automatically and mark them 'older'? And if it does, I assume it does on CM start up. I don't know how that works.
@leBluem hopefully you can explain how this works.
Last edited: